Texas Concealed Handgun License Class: $79 for One Person or $139 for Two
Time Left To Buy
About This Deal
It's a poor workman indeed who blames his tools,
which is why Renaissance painters were never seen yelling at their
easels. Become one with your weapon with today's Moolala deal: for $79,
take a 10-hour Texas concealed handgun license class from Central Texas CHL (a $299 value). $139 buys the class for two people (a $598 value).
Preparedness is a must, whether you're organizing an impromptu barbecue or protecting your home. The firearms experts at Central Texas CHL are licensed and more than able to help you gain your CHL. Their Texas concealed handgun course (a required, 10-hour CHL 100 certificate course) includes all the mandated instruction, examination and shooting proficiency required by law.
Participants in the course will meet in Lakeway for the classroom instruction and then travel to Leander (participants are responsible for their own transportation) to demonstrate shooting proficiency. If the participant passes the course and shooting proficiency, the student will receive the CHL-100 Certificate of Completion that is required for the Texas CHL application. Buy today's Moolala deal, and carry peace of mind with you.
Please visit Central Texas CHL's website for additional information about the class.
Central Texas CHL
The Cool Stuff
- Learn how to legally and safely protect yourself and your loved ones
- CHL reciprocated by 32 states
- Covers classroom instruction and proficiency demonstration
- Gun, ammunition, and protective eye-wear/ear-ware available for rent
Details & Fine Print
Redeem by Jul 21, 2013
Limit 1 voucher per customer. Unlimited as gifts. Must schedule in advance. Subject to availability. Class includes what is necessary to satisfy state's educational and proficiency component required before applying for Handgun License. Gun, ammunition, and protective eye-wear/ear-ware not included, but available for rent. TxDPS application fee ($140) not included. $10-$20 range fee not included. State fingerprinting and passport photos not included. Must be 21 or older. Or, active military 18 or older. Not valid for convicted felons, or anyone charged with a class A or B misdemeanor in the last 5 years. Not valid for renewal class. 24-hour cancellation notice or voucher is void. Call, or visit www.centraltexaschl.com to view class schedule and other important info about class. Promotional value expires 7/21/13. Paid value expires 1/21/18.
View rules for all deals